choosezuloo.blogg.se

Shadow era booster pack
Shadow era booster pack










But until then, I'd rather play something else. I hope the game will improve to be more accessible to F2Ps. I think this card game has quite some potential and a good card base already, but I fear there won't be many new players given how p2w it looks.

#Shadow era booster pack full

5 premium cards for 500 gems? That's 6 cards a month! Normal boosters themselves are so expensive they can be considered premium as well!Īnd of course, since there're already old players, zero chances for newbies in pvp before several months of grinding : I mean my first duel was against a dude who had 65 cards in its deck, full of strong ones. Paywall is way too invasive : renaming costs gems? Deck slots too? Who would ever buy these, while cards are already that hard to get? And. My starter deck is not enough? I just have to farm missions for 4 days to have a chance to get something useful in a booster (Well, definitely seems way better to buy 3 or more prebuilt deck before even looking into boosters).Īlso, since decks can only contain one "element", I barely have 15 cards available to make an assassin deck.Ĭonsidering there're already 5 extensions, I'd have expected a strict minimum of 1 booster per day, and around 10 boosters as welcome gift. Cards seem way too hard to get : I understand it's likely to avoid players expanding their binder too fast, but at this point, the progression is way too slow. Maybe I missed something, but after 1 or 2 hours, this game looks like the greediest p2w tcg I ever played :










Shadow era booster pack