choosezuloo.blogg.se

Reddit powerphotos
Reddit powerphotos











reddit powerphotos

I was giving motivation for people to stand up, jump, scream. For sure I was one of ones that most screamed there. The people were actually fans and it was incredible. I know that I’ll never be able to go to a concert of Billie live, thats the reason why I tried enjoying this as much as I could and as if it was an actual real concert. The one who always reminds me to be myself, chase my dreams, be good, try my hardest, not giving up and so much more… From Puerto Rico, TE AMO CON TODO MI CORAZÓN BILLIE!!!!! #billieeilish #billiestan #billieeilishfan #o2billieeilish #billieeilishfans #puertorico #caribbeancinemas #plazalasamericas #wlw #lgbt #fyp #foryoupageĢ63 Likes, TikTok video from billiesbr0kenheart_zg "This is DEFINITELY the best night I’ve ever had so far. If it wasn’t because of Billie, her family and her music, I really don’t know what would I be doing. I’m not gonna stop thinking about this night. When she said that it felt like she was actually talking to me, no one in life has ever told me that.

reddit powerphotos

The words that Billie said when she told us to close our eyes, that was one of the best part.

reddit powerphotos

This is DEFINITELY the best night I’ve ever had so far.













Reddit powerphotos